+44 (0) 1582 434 222

Upcoming Course Dates with CATS

CATS runs Ground School Events teaching EASA Theory for a range of different courses throughout the year...

Groundschool Dates

MAR
28
ATPL Brush Up
Stage 3
Tue, 28th Mar 2017 - Fri, 31st Mar 2017
CATS Luton
MAR
28
CPL Brush Up
Stage 3
Tue, 28th Mar 2017 - Fri, 31st Mar 2017
CATS Luton
APR
20
CB-IR Brush Up
Thu, 20th Apr 2017 - Fri, 21st Apr 2017
CATS Luton
APR
24
PPL Brush Up
Mon, 24th Apr 2017 - Fri, 28th Apr 2017
CATS Luton
MAY
2
ATPL Brush Up
Stage 1
Tue, 2nd May 2017 - Fri, 5th May 2017
CATS Luton
MAY
2
CPL Brush Up
Stage 1
Tue, 2nd May 2017 - Fri, 5th May 2017
CATS Luton
MAY
16
ATPL Brush Up
Stage 1
Tue, 16th May 2017 - Fri, 19th May 2017
CATS Gatwick
MAY
22
PPL Brush Up
Mon, 22nd May 2017 - Fri, 26th May 2017
CATS Luton
MAY
30
CPL Brush Up
Stage 2
Tue, 30th May 2017 - Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
CATS Luton
MAY
30
ATPL Brush Up
Stage 2
Tue, 30th May 2017 - Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
CATS Luton
JUN
15
CB-IR Brush Up
Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - Fri, 16th Jun 2017
CATS Luton
JUN
19
PPL Brush Up
Mon, 19th Jun 2017 - Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
CATS Luton
JUN
27
ATPL Brush Up
Stage 3
Tue, 27th Jun 2017 - Fri, 30th Jun 2017
CATS Luton
JUN
27
CPL Brush Up
Stage 3
Tue, 27th Jun 2017 - Fri, 30th Jun 2017
CATS Luton

Contact Us

Contact info

CATS, Innovation Centre, 110 Butterfield,
Great Marlings, Luton, LU2 8DL

Tel: +44 (0) 1582 434 222
Email: info@catsaviation.com